BAHIA:
SALVADOR
Tito Representações LTDA
Telefone: (71)3328-7276 / 3489-4514 / 9973-2526
e-mail: titofrost@terra.com.br
Contato: Tito
 
CEARÁ:
FORTALEZA
NS Couros e Representações LTDA
Telefone: (85) 212-5464 / 212-0477 / 9171-8851
e-mail: nscouros@terra.com.br        
Contato: Sergio
 
FORTALEZA
Wali Representações LTDA
Telefone: (85) 3262-6342 / 9101-1212
e-mail: wlrepres@aol.com
Contato: Washington
 
JUAZEIRO DO NORTE
Mateus Representações Comerciais LTDA
Telefone: (88) 512-2623 / 8802-5211 / 9966-2518
e-mail: mateusrep@ig.com.br
Contato: Duarte ou Ediberto
 
ESPÍRITO SANTO:
COLATINA

Denim Representações Ltda

Telefone: (27) 3722-0433 / 9971-6746

e-mail : denimtextil@hotmail.com.br

Contato: Rubens

 

VILA VELHA
Comercial Glória LTDA
Telefone: (27) 3339-5694 / 3339-7861 / 9271-6189
e-mail: comercialgloria@terra.com.br
Contato: Maria ou Fernando
 

VILA VELHA

Eduardo Giurizatto Guimarães & Cia LTDA

Telefone: (27) 3239-7759 / 9309-8309

e-mail: fashionx@terra.com.br

Contato: Eduardo

 
GOIÁS:
GOIANIA
Zuriguinho Representações S/C LTDA
Telefone: (62) 3092-1667 / 9104-8058
e-mail: zuriguinho@terra.com.br
Contato: Guido
 
MINAS GERAIS:
BELO HORIZONTE
Representações Comerciais Silvério
Telefone: (31) 3486-0119 / 9242-1478
e-mail: silbosco@terra.com.br            
Contato: Silvério
 
DIVINÓPOLIS
Gely Representações LTDA
Telefone: (31) 3463-6388 / 9213-9920
e-mail: gelyrep@hotmail.com
Contato: Marclei
 

JUIZ DE FORA

CARVALHO & VEIGA LTDA

Telefone: (32) 3217-2937 / 9115-9694

e-mail: jlbrepresentacoes@hotmail.com

Contato: José Luiz

 
PARÁ:
BELÉM
Zaideal Representações LTDA
Telefone: (91) 3231-1010 / 3231-9204 / 9983-4077
e-mail: zaideal@nautilus.com.br            
Contato: Tiago
 
PARANÁ:
ARAPONGA
Representações Comerciais Colaplack LTDA
Telefone: (43) 3276-1414 / 9961-0723
e-mail: colaplak@onda.com.br
Contato: Célio
          
CURITIBA
G.S.L Representações e Serviços S/C LTDA
Telefone: (41) 3365-4803 / 9973-7528
e-mail: gala@galapr.com.br
Contato: Admir
 

 

LONDRINA

PRIMOTEX COM E REP DE TECIODS LTDA

Telefone: (43) 3334-0045 / 9117-0045

e-mail: jubran@sercomtel.com.br

Contato: Jubran

 
PERNAMBUCO:
RECIFE
Lupeg Representações Comerciais LTDA
Telefone: (81) 3224-4921 / 9964-4695 / 3324-4852
e-mail: jadyvieira@uol.com.br
          j.floriano@uol.com.br
Contato: Jady ou Floriano
 
RECIFE
Muliterno Representações LTDA
Telefone: (81) 3463-1552 / 9996-1167
e-mail: muli@terra.com.br
Contato: Muliterno
 
PIAUÍ:
TERESINA
J.E. Souza Representações
Telefone: (86) 221-2716 / 9981-5013 / 3221-2165
e-mail: mailto:comercialgloria@terra..com.br
Contato: Eligio
 
RIO DE JANEIRO:
RIO DE JANEIRO
O.J.J Representações Comerciais LTDA
Telefone: (21) 2450-2798 / 3390-3253
e-mail: ojjrep@br.inter.net
Contato: Olindo
 
RIO DE JANEIRO
Powder Representações LTDA
Telefone: (21) 2492-0121 ou 2492-0365
e-mail : powder@powderonline.com.br  
           fabiane@powderonline.com.br
Contato: Fabiane ou Eduardo
 
GRANDE RIO

C. Gomes de Almeirda Representação Ltda

Telefone: (21) 3351-9415 / 9166-4450

e-mail: cgtecidos@yahoo.com.br

Contato: Catia

 

ITAPERUNA/MIRACEMA

CF2 Representação LTDA

Telefone: (21) 7835-5572

email: cristianof2@uol.com.br

Contato: Cristiano

 
RIO GRANDE DO SUL:
SAPIRANGA
Comercial Import. e Representações Del LTDA  
Telefone: (51) 599-1506 / 9151-3850
e-mail: andreadina@uol.com.br
Contato: André
 
CAXIAS DO SUL
Gomes Turcatti Representações LTDA
Telefone: (54) 9972-6167 / 3028-5001
e-mail: gomesturcatti@situza.com.br
Contato: Geandro
 
SANTA CATARINA:
BRUSQUE

Gamba & Marques Com e Representações Ltda

Telefone: (47) 3351-4578 / 3355-5205 / 8816-9378

e-mail : a.gamba@zaz.com.br

Contato: Jeferson

 
SÃO PAULO:
SÃO PAULO
Rua São Caetano, 1010 - Braz
Telefone: (11) 6813-8282
e-mail: ivani2@adina.com.br 
Contato: Ivani